Contact Us

Sales Consulting

Sales Area QQ Mobile Email
Seven Chen South of China 1405363436 15999512331 Sevenliu-szx@gotoubi.com
Andy Chen South of China 1952833744 13480922057 Andychen-szx@gotoubi.com
Will Zhou Shenzhen 302770410 18589051906 willzhou-szx@gotoubi.com
King Wu Shenzhen 2028262566 15220171906 kingwu-szx@gotoubi.com
Lebron Kuang Shenzhen 3408493628 15817340286 lebronkuang-szx@gotoubi.com
Tom Wang Shenzhen 553555943 13509669423 tomwang-szx@gotoubi.com
Anson Chen Guangzhou 3398465578 15918761829 Ansonchen-can@gotoubi.com
Rainbow Yang Guangzhou 2254109568 13802402954 rainbowyang-can@gotoubi.com
Kevin Zhang YiWu,JinHua 259151385 18757973297 Kevinzhang-ngb@gotoubi.com
Joe Li Ningbo,Hangzhou 516214410 15906559513 Joeli-ngb@gotoubi.com
Tom Sun ShangHai 250315023 13818525297 tomsun-sha@gotoubi.com
Jack Lu North of China 842932566 15221885596 jacklu-sha@gotoubi.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Area QQ Telephone Email
Joy China 3002979967 400-017-6662 Joyzhao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vivian South of China 3002948279 400-017-6662 Viviantan-dlc@gotoubi.com
Candice Shenzhen 3002913268 400-017-6662 Candiceliu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Tina Shenzhen 3002915095 400-017-6662 tinahao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Teiki Guangzhou 3002920477 400-017-6662 teikiding-dlc@gotoubi.com
Susan East of China 3002960625 400-017-6662 Susanqi-dlc@gotoubi.com
Jerry North of China 3002905615 400-017-6662 jerrydong-dlc@gotoubi.com
Pin Chung HongKong skype: UBI_hk (852) 8193 0383 pinchung-hkg@gotoubi.com
Chinese/English ubics-dlc@gotoubi.com