Contact Us

Sales Consulting

Sales Area QQ Mobile Email
Seven Liu South of China 1405463436 15999512331 Sevenliu-szx@gotoubi.com
King Wu Shenzhen 2028262566 15220171906 kingwu-szx@gotoubi.com
Lebron Kuang Shenzhen 3408493628 15817340286 lebronkuang-szx@gotoubi.com
Tom Wang Shenzhen 553555943 13509669423 tomwang-szx@gotoubi.com
Jack Xia Shenzhen 2027876165 17688828988 jackxia-szx@gotoubi.com
Charls Duan Shenzhen 2356932838 18218368415 charlsduan-szx@gotoubi.com
Owen Wen Shenzhen 271192563 13418530796 owenwen-szx@gotoubi.com
Colin Kuang Shenzhen 570838508 13686841084 colinkuang-szx@gotoubi.com
Andy Chen Guangzhou &Shenzhen 1952833744 13480922057 Andychen-szx@gotoubi.com
Anson Chen Guangzhou 3398465578 15918761829 Ansonchen-can@gotoubi.com
Rainbow Yang Guangzhou 2254109568 13802402954 rainbowyang-can@gotoubi.com
Bill Yu Guangzhou 553772157 13044226618 billyu-can@gotoubi.com
Melinda Liang Guangzhou 1042379461 15813377401 melindaliang-can@gotoubi.com
Sherry Xue Guangzhou 2059803309 18826481410 sherryxue-can@gotoubi.com
Way Yang Guangzhou 2682656892 13538962843 wayyang-can@gotoubi.com
Ken Feng Guangzhou 2283224210 15015572995 kenfeng-can@gotoubi.com
Donny Li Guangzhou 824666491 15920383740 donnyli-can@gotoubi.com
Will Zhou Fujian province 302770410 18589051906 willzhou-szx@gotoubi.com
Whisky Su Fuzhou,Putian of Fujian 3367419699 18059101760 whiskysu-foc@gotoubi.com
Kevin Zhang YiWu,JinHua 2579151385 18757973297 Kevinzhang-ngb@gotoubi.com
Joe Li Ningbo,Hangzhou 516214410 15906558513 Joeli-ngb@gotoubi.com
Gary Wu Shanghai,Jiangsu 2064722448 13918211340 garywu-sha@gotoubi.com
Coco Yang Shanghai,Jiangsu 3284542457 13120606981 cocoyang-sha@gotoubi.com
Caden Wang Nanjing 1148684926 15051161080 cadenwang-nkg@gotoubi.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Area QQ Telephone Email
Susan China 2691917629 400-017-6662 Susanqi-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vivian South of China 3002948279 400-017-6662 Viviantan-dlc@gotoubi.com
Candice Shenzhen 2668522435 400-017-6662 Candiceliu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Tina Shenzhen 3002915095 400-017-6662 tinahao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Dylan Shenzhen 3002906739 400-017-6662 dylanxiang-dlc@gotoubi.com
Teiki Guangzhou 3002920477 400-017-6662 teikiding-dlc@gotoubi.com
Sherry East of China 3002960625 400-017-6662 sherryqu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Flora East of China 3002926722 400-017-6662 floraliu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Natalie North of China 3002905615 400-017-6662 nataliewang-dlc@gotoubi.com
Pin Chung HongKong skype: UBI_hk (852) 8193 0383 pinchung-hkg@gotoubi.com
Chinese/English Australia   61-2 9355 3888 ubics-dlc@gotoubi.com
Chinese/English Canada   905.678.CALS (2257) ext. 252 ubics-dlc@gotoubi.com