Contact Us

Sales Consulting

Sales Area QQ Mobile Email
Seven Liu South of China 1405463436 15999512331 sevenliu-szx@gotoubi.com
Andy Chen Shenzhen 1952833744 13480922057 andychen-szx@gotoubi.com
Jason Wu Shenzhen 274203673 13510544940 jasonwu-szx@gotoubi.com
Owen Yang Shenzhen 2964120053 18025309895 owenyang-szx@gotoubi.com
Will Zhou Shenzhen 302770410 18589051906 willzhou-szx@gotoubi.com
Anson Chen Guangzhou 3398465578 15918761829 ansonchen-can@gotoubi.com
Kevin Zhang Yiwu、Jinhua 2579151385 18757973297 kevinzhang-ngb@gotoubi.com
Joe Li Ningbo, Hangzhou, Shanghai 516214410 15906558513 joeli-ngb@gotoubi.com
James Yan Shanghai,North of China 1065131297 18621699980 jamesyan-sha@gotoubi.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Area QQ Telephone Email
Joy Zhao Mainland China 2104555857 400-017-6662 joyzhao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Susan Qi N.China/E.China 2691917629 400-017-6662 Susanqi-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vivian Tan S.China 2720944657 400-017-6662 viviantan-dlc@gotoubi.com
Sherry Zhu Shenzhen 3515286388 400-017-6662 sherryzhu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Candice Liu Shenzhen 2668522435 400-017-6662 candiceliu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Rain Zhang Guangzhou 3535330017 400-017-6662 rainzhang-sha@gotoubi.com
Pin Chung Hongkong skype: UBI_hk (852) 8193 0383 pinchung-hkg@gotoubi.com
English info@au.gotoubi.com
中文 ubics-dlc@gotoubi.com