联系我们

销售咨询

销售代表 地区 QQ 电话 邮箱
刘先生(Seven) 深圳及周边地区 1405463436 15999512331 sevenliu-szx@gotoubi.com
陈先生(Andy) 深圳及周边地区 1952833744 13480922057 andychen-szx@gotoubi.com
巫先生 (Jason) 深圳及周边地区 274203673 13510544940 jasonwu-szx@gotoubi.com
杨先生(Owen) 深圳及周边地区 2964120053 18025309895 owenyang-szx@gotoubi.com
周先生(Will) 深圳及周边地区 302770410 18589051906 willzhou-szx@gotoubi.com
陈先生(Anson) 广州及周边地区 3398465578 15918761829 ansonchen-can@gotoubi.com
张先生(Kevin) 义乌、金华 2579151385 18757973297 kevinzhang-ngb@gotoubi.com
李先生(Joe) 宁波、杭州、上海 516214410 15906558513 joeli-ngb@gotoubi.com
闫先生(James) 上海及华北 1065131297 18621699980 jamesyan-sha@gotoubi.com

客服热线

客服中心 地区 QQ 国内免费咨询电话 邮箱
Joy Zhao 全国 2104555857 400-017-6662 joyzhao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Susan Qi 华东、华北 2691917629 400-017-6662 Susanqi-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vivian Tan 华南 2720944657 400-017-6662 viviantan-dlc@gotoubi.com
Sherry Zhu 华南-深圳 3515286388 400-017-6662 sherryzhu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Candice Liu 深圳及深圳周边 2668522435 400-017-6662 candiceliu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Rain Zhang 华南-广州 3535330017 400-017-6662 rainzhang-sha@gotoubi.com
Pin Chung 香港地区 skype: UBI_hk (852) 8193 0383 pinchung-hkg@gotoubi.com
英文 info@au.gotoubi.com
中文 ubics-dlc@gotoubi.com